Dare Idea!


I have just found the weirdest message on my personal YouTube channel. I have a grand total of one video on there I think which was the cinnamon challenge for one of my weekly challenges earlier in the year. I never have the channel logged in on my laptop because I am normally signed in on the other account. I signed in just to browse without likes coming up on Twitter but I came across a personal message from months ago that I have only just seen.

 

“Hey Charlotte,

I just had a look at a lot of your channel – it’s cool, if I may say so!! And I love your accent! Great idea for a channel. I think you might be crazy enough for my dare…? πŸ™‚

I got the ultimate one for ya…
Play a game of roshambo against your GUY mates πŸ™‚ lol!!!

Just in case you don’t know what that is, I got this explanation online for you:
play the game “I’ll Roshambo you for it”, by kicking the opponent in the crotch. The first one to fall over loses the game. This of course means the first person to go is usually the winner.

If you get me?… LOL!

So… are you up to the task? :)”

First thing I would like to say… I have never heard of roshambo before and I don’t know whether to be amused or extremely worried. I tend not to think: “Oh, you know what would be a great idea for a game; kicking my friends in the crotch.” I feel like I should probably respond but to be honest, how do you respond to someone who wants to see a video of you kicking people in the crotch/being kicked in the crotch yourself? I think I might have to sleep on this one…

Roshambo anybody? No? Didn’t think so.

 

Leave a Reply

